Storybook Series

These days I get frustrated very easy. I’m getting old and crabby. Some people would say I’ve been crabby for a long time. Probably true. I wonder about the strangest things anymore, for instance, since we have written and published a children’s book series, why do people buy the books in no particular order? One reason is that people might choose the books based on the covers they like. Another reason is we probably did not do a very good job identifying which books to read and in what order. Do all our books have to be read sequentially? Not really, it makes sense though because we began each new book where the previous book left off. Also some of the characters change from book to book. I really had hoped the customer would read them in order.

So to deal with my anxiety, we decided to publish a Storybook Series containing all four stories, in order. Now the customer can download the eBook Storybook Series, read the books in order and save money, plus I’m no longer crabby. What a deal! Please check out our new book, Robby’s Quest Storybook Series, available at 


Don and Cathy Rush (DC Rush) are authors and publishers of the Robby’s Quest children’s series, illustrated in color by Daniela Frongia, including Robby’s Quest for Seed, Robby’s Quest: Ocean Bound, Robby’s Quest: Return of the Cat and Robby’s Quest: Thrills and Chills. Visit our website at to read more about our stories and to view the many colorful illustrations. Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter.


About D.C. Rush Books Family Values - Lessons for Life

Don and Cathy Rush, Authors and Publishers of D.C. Rush Books. We currently have six books, Robby's Quest for Seed, Robby's Quest: Ocean Bound, Robby's Quest: Return of the Cat, Robby's Quest: Thrills and Chills, Hershey Learns a Lesson, and Adventures of Sammy the Dalmatian and Friends, available on eBook, Paperback and Audio Book. Visit our website at
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Storybook Series

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s